top of page
Writer's pictureChristina

Lamb Chops 🥩


Lamp chops are a huge hit with the hubby!!!

.

.

What you need....

🤙🏻 lamb chops.

🤟🏻 sea salt.

👌all purpose seasoning- I use vegeta brand which of course is Hungarian.

✋🏻olive oil.

🤜🏻 lemon.

.

.

I rinse off the lamb and let it soak in some water with a pinch of sea salt for a few mins. Then I grab a pan and heat up about three tablespoon of oil on medium heat. I rinse off the lamb and pat try with a paper towel. I season both sides with the all purpose seasoning. Place two or three chops (depends on size) in the pan and you should hear a sizzle sound. Cover the pan and cook each side for five mins. I like my lamb a little pink inside but you can cook longer if you like it well done. Place the chops on the cutting board and let it rest for a few mins before digging in. I like to squeeze some lemon on it or at least serve a few slices on the plate. It adds a refreshing taste to meat!

.

.

Dig in!!

.

.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page