top of page
Writer's pictureChristina

Fluffy pancakes- 3 ingredients

With my busy schedule, I‘ve been trying to find healthy, shortcuts to everyday recipes. I’m currently trying to cut sugar out of everything but not sacrificing the yumminess! Try these fluffy sugar free pancakes!



 

You need....

🥞 2 1/4 cup of flour- you can use whole wheat

🥞 2 eggs

🥞 2 cups of milk - whatever you prefer


I garnished mine with bananas and sugar free syrup but you can use honey.


1. Heat up a little Olive oil in a skillet•• you can use butter or whatever you perfer to cook with.

2. Mix all ingredients together but make sure not to over mix.

3. Using a measuring cup, pour batter into a skillet. I used a 1/2 cup.

4. Mine took 3 minutes on each side but this depends on size.

Garnish with your favorite fruit, dark chocolate, etc.





9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page